WATCHMAN ARISE – BIBLE READING & PRAYER

DEAR NTPM FAMILY,

We have the Watchman Arise daily prayer conference on Zoom where we meet virtually Monday through Friday @ 6am Eastern Time (New York Time). It is an altar dedicated to stirring up intercessors all over the world.

Please join us for Watchman Arise  Monday – Friday @ 6am ET

NY/ATL/Toronto 6am

Los Angeles 3am

Calgary 4am

Chicago 5am

UK 11am (+5hrs)

NIG 11am (+5hrs)

AUS-Brisbane 8pm (+14hrs)

Zoom ID: 362 451 4568

Join Zoom Link: 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3624514568

 Zoom password — 2020

#NTPM #WMA #PRAY

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Dec 08 2021

Time

EST America/New York
6:00 am - 6:30 am

More Info

JOIN ON ZOOM

Organizer

Nehemiah Troop
Phone
+1-630 936 8868
Email
nehemiahtroop@gmail.com
Website
https://nehemiahtroop.org
JOIN ON ZOOM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *